Books · Discussions Posts · Fantasy · Romance

Hades and Persephone Retellings

I don't know about you guys but I love retellings. And Hades and Persephone retellings have been on the rise lately. Have y'all read Lore Olympus?!?!?! That webtoon has me wrapped around it's little finger. Legitimately, I only know what day it is when Lore Olympus updates, Punderworld updates and Midnight Poppyland updates. Like I… Continue reading Hades and Persephone Retellings

blog tour · Books · Fantasy · Reviews · Young Adult

The Immortal Game by Talia Rothschild & A.C. Harvey

The Immortal Game The Immortal Game by Talia Rothschild and A.C. Harvey A Young Adult Mythology Fantasy published Swoon Reads published on May 25th, 2021 Rating: goodreads storygraph An exiled goddess goes on a quest to clear her name and save Mount Olympus in Talia Rothschild & A. C. Harvey's action-packed young adult debut, The… Continue reading The Immortal Game by Talia Rothschild & A.C. Harvey

Book Release · Books · Fantasy · McGarry Street Team · New Adult · Romance

A Wicked and Beautiful Garden by Katie McGarry. A review

A Wicked and Beautiful Garden by Katie McGarry A Wicked and Beautiful Garden The first book in the Witches of the Island series, self published May 5, 2021 Rating: goodreads storygraph Twenty-eight year-old Cassie Strega can't escape fate. All she wants is to live a normal, quiet life delivering the babies in her small town.… Continue reading A Wicked and Beautiful Garden by Katie McGarry. A review

Books · New Adult · Reviews · Romance

Hunt The Fae by Natalia Jaster: A review

Hunt The Fae by Natalia Jaster Hunt The Fae by Natalia Jaster The second book in the Dark Fables: Vicious Faeires series, self published April 30, 2021 Rating: goodreads The moment I step into Faerie, I become his. Everyone knows about the Fae of the forest—gorgeous, sinful, deadly. When I trespass into their magical world,… Continue reading Hunt The Fae by Natalia Jaster: A review

audiobooks · blog tour · Romance

Awaken by Demelza Carlton, an audiobook review

Awaken by Demelza Carlton narrated by Mary Sarah Awaken The sixth book in the Romance a Medieval Fairytale series, the Audiobook was published by Demelza Carlton in 2020 Rating: goodreads A sleeping beauty. A kingdom frozen in time. Only one can save them all.Once upon a time...Lord Siward intended to go hunting, but when he… Continue reading Awaken by Demelza Carlton, an audiobook review

Books · Fantasy · Reviews · Romance · Young Adult

The Boundless by Anna Bright

The Boundless by Anna Bright The Boundless YA fantasy Retelling published by Harperteen on June 9th, 2020 Rating: goodreads This breathtaking sequel to The Beholder will take you on a journey into a darkly sparkling fairy tale, perfect for fans of The Selection and Caraval.When Selah found true love with Prince Torden of Norway, she… Continue reading The Boundless by Anna Bright

audiobooks · blog tour · Romance

Silence by Demelza Carlton, an audiobook review

Silence by Demelza Carlton narrated by Mary Sarah Silence The fifth book in the Romance a Medieval Fairytale series, the Audiobook was published by Demelza Carlton in 2020 Rating: goodreads A little mermaid. A prince to save. Only silence can break the spell.Once upon a time...The mermaid Margareta saved Prince Erik from a shipwreck. Wanting… Continue reading Silence by Demelza Carlton, an audiobook review

audiobooks · blog tour · Romance

Revel by Demelza Carlton, an audiobook review

Revel by Demelza Carlton narrated by Mary Sarah Revel The fourth book in the Romance a Medieval Fairytale series, the Audiobook was published by Demelza Carlton in 2020 Rating: audible goodreads Twelve princesses. One wounded soldier. A mystery that must be solved. Once upon a time... Princess Bianca is sent with her sisters to the… Continue reading Revel by Demelza Carlton, an audiobook review