blog tour · Book Release · Books · Fantasy · Genres · New Adult · Reviews · Romance

This is Transcendental

Transcend by Natalia Jaster The fourth and last book in the self-published New Adult Fantasy Romance series Selfish Myths Rating: goodreads An arrogant deity, a snarky archeress, and a rebellious attraction. He's the rakish God of Envy. All vain smirks and conceit. I'm the spitfire Goddess of Sorrow. All edgy vibes and sarcasm. For a… Continue reading This is Transcendental

blog tour · Books · Fantasy · Genres · Reviews · Romance

Two Thousand Years by M. Dalto

Two Thousand Years by M. Dalto The first book in a Fantasy Romance duology published December 11th , 2018 by Parliment House Press. Rating: goodreads bookdepository Two thousand years ago, the Prophecy of Fire and Light foretold the coming of the Queen Empress who would lead the Empire into a time of peace and tranquility.… Continue reading Two Thousand Years by M. Dalto

Books · Reviews · blog tour

Ember Queen, Long may she reign

Ember Queen by Laura Sebastian The Third book in the Ash Princess Trilogy, a YA Fantasy, published by Delacorte Press, an imprint of Penguin Random House, published February 4th, 2020 Rating: goodreads bookdepository The thrilling conclusion to the series that began with the instant New York Times bestseller “made for fans of Victoria Aveyard and… Continue reading Ember Queen, Long may she reign

blog tour · Book Release · Books · Reviews

The Degenerates by J. Albert Mann

The Degenerates by J. Albert Mann A Historical Young Adult LGBTQ Fiction novel published by Atheneum Books for Young Readers on March 17th, 2020 Rating: goodreads bookdepository In the tradition of Girl, Interrupted, this fiery historical novel follows four young women in the early 20th century whose lives intersect when they are locked up by… Continue reading The Degenerates by J. Albert Mann

blog tour · Book Release · Books · Reviews

The Deep by Alma Katsu

The Deep by Alma Katsu A Historical Fiction novel published by G.P. Putnam’s Sons on March 10th, 2020 Rating: goodreads bookdepository Someone, or something, is haunting the Titanic. This is the only way to explain the series of misfortunes that have plagued the passengers of the ship from the moment they set sail: mysterious disappearances,… Continue reading The Deep by Alma Katsu

blog tour · Book Release · Books · Reviews

Let me see the Bone Crier’s Moon

Bone Crier’s Moon by Kathryn Purdie Bone Crier's Moon by Katheryn Purdie A Young Adult Fantasy Romance published March 3rd , 2020 by HarperCollins/Katherine Tegen, the first of the new series Bone Grace Rating: goodreads bookdepository Bone ​Criers have a sacred duty. They alone can keep the dead from preying on the living. But their… Continue reading Let me see the Bone Crier’s Moon

blog tour · Books · Reviews

Havenfall by Sara Holland

Havenfall by Sara Holland A Young Adult Fantasy published March 3rd , 2020 by Bloomsbury YA Rating: goodreads BookDepository A safe haven between four realms. The girl sworn to protect it--at any cost. Hidden deep in the mountains of Colorado lies the Inn at Havenfall, a sanctuary that connects ancient worlds--each with their own magic--together.… Continue reading Havenfall by Sara Holland

blog tour · Books · Reviews

This is a Winterdream

Winterdream by Chantal Gadoury A Romantic Young Adult Fantasy Retelling published by Parliament House Publishing on November 27th, 2018 Rating: goodreads This Christmas Eve… no creature was stirring… Except, maybe, a mouse. At long last, can true love break the Nutcracker’s curse? For Clara Stahlbaum, this Christmas means the end of her youth. A daughter… Continue reading This is a Winterdream

Books · Contemporary · Genres · Reviews

This Echoes Between Us forever.

Echoes Between Us by Katie McGarry A Lit Fiction, Teens and Ya published by Tor Teen on January 14th, 2020 Rating: goodreads Echoes Between Us is bestselling author Katie McGarry’s breakout teen contemporary novel about a girl with everything to lose and the boy who will do anything to save her. Veronica sees ghosts. More… Continue reading This Echoes Between Us forever.