Book Release · Books · Fantasy · McGarry Street Team · New Adult · Romance

A Wicked and Beautiful Garden by Katie McGarry. A review

A Wicked and Beautiful Garden by Katie McGarry A Wicked and Beautiful Garden The first book in the Witches of the Island series, self published May 5, 2021 Rating: goodreads storygraph Twenty-eight year-old Cassie Strega can't escape fate. All she wants is to live a normal, quiet life delivering the babies in her small town.… Continue reading A Wicked and Beautiful Garden by Katie McGarry. A review

Book Release · Books · Fantasy · Genres · Reviews · Romance · Young Adult

Rage and Ruin by Jennifer L. Armentrout

Rage and Ruin by Jennifer L. Armentrout Rage and Ruin by Jennifer L. Armentrout The second book in The Harbringer series, a Young Adult Fantasy Romance series published by Inkyard Press on June 9th, 2020 Rating: goodreads bookdepository Dangerous secrets and forbidden desires lead to shocking consequences… Don’t miss book two of the fantastical Harbinger… Continue reading Rage and Ruin by Jennifer L. Armentrout

blog tour · Book Release · Books · Fantasy · Genres · New Adult · Reviews · Romance

This is Transcendental

Transcend by Natalia Jaster The fourth and last book in the self-published New Adult Fantasy Romance series Selfish Myths Rating: goodreads An arrogant deity, a snarky archeress, and a rebellious attraction. He's the rakish God of Envy. All vain smirks and conceit. I'm the spitfire Goddess of Sorrow. All edgy vibes and sarcasm. For a… Continue reading This is Transcendental

blog tour · Book Release · Books · Reviews

The Degenerates by J. Albert Mann

The Degenerates by J. Albert Mann A Historical Young Adult LGBTQ Fiction novel published by Atheneum Books for Young Readers on March 17th, 2020 Rating: goodreads bookdepository In the tradition of Girl, Interrupted, this fiery historical novel follows four young women in the early 20th century whose lives intersect when they are locked up by… Continue reading The Degenerates by J. Albert Mann

blog tour · Book Release · Books · Reviews

The Deep by Alma Katsu

The Deep by Alma Katsu A Historical Fiction novel published by G.P. Putnam’s Sons on March 10th, 2020 Rating: goodreads bookdepository Someone, or something, is haunting the Titanic. This is the only way to explain the series of misfortunes that have plagued the passengers of the ship from the moment they set sail: mysterious disappearances,… Continue reading The Deep by Alma Katsu

blog tour · Book Release · Books · Reviews

Let me see the Bone Crier’s Moon

Bone Crier’s Moon by Kathryn Purdie Bone Crier's Moon by Katheryn Purdie A Young Adult Fantasy Romance published March 3rd , 2020 by HarperCollins/Katherine Tegen, the first of the new series Bone Grace Rating: goodreads bookdepository Bone ​Criers have a sacred duty. They alone can keep the dead from preying on the living. But their… Continue reading Let me see the Bone Crier’s Moon

Book Release · Books · Contemporary · Genres · Reviews

I am Disarmed….lol

Disarm by Karina Halle The second book in the Contemporary Suspense Romance duology: “The Dumonts” published by Montlake Romance on November 19th, 2019 Rating: goodreads Karina Halle, the New York Times bestselling author of Discretion, lifts the veil off a privileged family dynasty to reveal a wealth of secrets and dangerous obsessions. Seraphine Dumont seems… Continue reading I am Disarmed….lol

Book Release · Books · Contemporary · Genres · Reviews

This is one to add to your Lineup

The Lineup by Meghan Quinn A Contemporary Sports Romance self-published on December 5th, 2019 Rating: goodreads Want to know a secret? It's about that girl over there. Don’t look, but she’s the one in the power suit—with the long, black hair and the serious expression, the one I’m about to go on a date with… Continue reading This is one to add to your Lineup

Book Release · Books

Release Blitz! Headstrong Like Us is now Live!

  HEADSTRONG LIKE US (Like Us #6) by Krista & Becca Ritchie Release Date: November 19th   Haven't started the Like Us series yet? It's perfect for binge readers! It's all about three wealthy families and the hot bodyguards that protect them. Start at Book 1 and continue down the list below! THE LIKE US… Continue reading Release Blitz! Headstrong Like Us is now Live!