HelloClio · Recommendations

KINDLE BAG? yes please!

drawings by Susanne. instagram handle: @susanne_draws

Quick list of things I can fit into my HELLO CLIO KINDLE BAG:

  • Kindle fire HD 8
  • Cards and cash
  • External battery for my phone
  • Cable for that battery
  • Mini nail kit
  • Emergency (reused) gum container which has: bandaids, triple action cream, wet wipes, gauze and a couple of other things that I genuinely don’t remember.
  • Travel container of arnica
  • Mini roller of perfume
  • Chapstick
  • Headphones
  • Compact mirror
  • Keys
  • (hanging off the side) hand sanitizer
  • (hanging off the side) pepper spray

And that’s not detailing everything.

I’m 100% serious when I tell you that if you want a little bag with everything in it. Get this bag here. And make sure to use my code POISONBOOKNERD for 10% off. There’s new colors! The purple tempts me sooo much!

Even my mom wants one now!

Make sure to check them out.

Until next time,

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.