HelloClio · RMWB

Announcement!

Booknerds, I have a couple of announcements to get through today so bear with me.

First I am really excited to announce that I am partnering with a new company to help promote a new kind of bag. My next post will have more information on that.

And secondly,

I am now a host with @romancemewithbooks ! 
Romance Me With Books is a book marketing company that unites romance authors and romance readers, one book at a time.
By joining Romance Me With Books, I now have the opportunity to support self-published and indie romance authors (while getting ebooks for free, too)! I can also earn credits for posting on social media and exchange them for Amazon gift cards (US & Canada only).
If you’d like to join the time, check them out on Instagram, or check out their website: www.romancemewithbooks.com

That’s right!

I am now a host for Romance Me With Books! I’m really excited to be able to bring you all kinds of new and exciting books with them. I can’t wait until I can start sharing with you.

Until next time

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.