HelloClio

Travel Essentials

I absolutely adore anything that makes my life easier.

Which is why I make so many “emergency pouches”. Since I like to switch up my bags relatively often, the emergency pouches come in real handy. They are usually small pouches that I find for a dollar or two at the thrift store.

They usually have pads, tampons, band aids, wet wipes, arnica gel, liquid bandage, spare scrunchie, and things like that.

But inside my kindle bag all of that fits and more.

Make sure to check out the video at the top of the post to see what all fits.

(Disclaimer I needed a small notebook more than I needed the arnica gel)

Purchase here and use Poisonbooknerd10 for 10% off !

Let me know what you like to put into your bags!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.