Books · New Adult · Reviews · Romance

Hunt The Fae by Natalia Jaster: A review

Hunt The Fae by Natalia Jaster Hunt The Fae by Natalia Jaster The second book in the Dark Fables: Vicious Faeires series, self published April 30, 2021 Rating: goodreads The moment I step into Faerie, I become his. Everyone knows about the Fae of the forest—gorgeous, sinful, deadly. When I trespass into their magical world,… Continue reading Hunt The Fae by Natalia Jaster: A review

Books · Fantasy · New Adult · Reviews · Romance

Kiss the Fae by Natalia Jaster, a review

Kiss The Fae by Natalia Jaster Kiss The Fae New Adult Fantasy Romance, book 1 of Dark Fables: Vicious Faeries, self-published on November 5th , 2020 Rating: goodreads For fans of Labyrinth, Sarah J. Maas, and Laini Taylor. There are three rules to surviving the Fae—and I’m about to break every single one. Rule #1.… Continue reading Kiss the Fae by Natalia Jaster, a review

blog tour · Book Release · Books · Fantasy · Genres · New Adult · Reviews · Romance

This is Transcendental

Transcend by Natalia Jaster The fourth and last book in the self-published New Adult Fantasy Romance series Selfish Myths Rating: goodreads An arrogant deity, a snarky archeress, and a rebellious attraction. He's the rakish God of Envy. All vain smirks and conceit. I'm the spitfire Goddess of Sorrow. All edgy vibes and sarcasm. For a… Continue reading This is Transcendental

Books · Contemporary · Genres · Reviews

Be Tempt(ed), be very Tempt(ed)

Tempt by Natalia Jaster A New Adult Fantasy Retelling novel, the third in the Selfish Myths series, self-published by Natalia Jaster on October 17th, 2019 Rating: goodreads Don’t miss this seductive urban fantasy retelling of Hades & Persephone! Make a deal with the devil... Wonder is a wildflower goddess who once loved a hero—until he… Continue reading Be Tempt(ed), be very Tempt(ed)

Book Release · Books · Personal

Be very Tempt(ed) by this cover reveal

Ladies and gentlemen, boys and girls! Booknerds of all ages! Gather around as I reveal the gorgeous cover of Natalia Jaster's newest book: Tempt. First, a bit of background if you please. A word of warning though, if you haven't yet picked up Torn, minor spoilers are in store. She once loved a hero—until he… Continue reading Be very Tempt(ed) by this cover reveal

Books · Contemporary · Genres · Reviews

I’m Torn apart….

drawings by Susanne. instagram handle: @susanne_draws Torn Natalia Jaster The second book in the Selfish Myths series independently published on June 20, 2019 Rating: Amazon Goodreads Could you break someone's heart to save your own? Anger is an exiled god. Banished for rebelling against the Fate Court and jilted by the goddess he can’t forget,… Continue reading I’m Torn apart….

Books · Contemporary · Genres · Reviews

Dream by Natalia Jaster

drawings by Susanne. instagram handle: @susanne_draws Published: February 21st, 2019Publisher: Self-Published (Amazon) Description:  Lyrik is a rogue with skills. In the Kingdom of Winter, he’s a swaggering potioneer who hunts for wisdom—a brew that will shake the world.It’s the only secret he craves.Except for the one boy he can’t have.  Nicu is a dreamer with… Continue reading Dream by Natalia Jaster

Books · My Writing · Reviews

Trick by Natalia Jaster Review

drawings by Susanne. instagram handle: @susanne_draws I loved it! There has not been a more captivating and adorable love story for a while. The characters, you are quick to fall in love with. The world, you are yearning to go. The moments, you experience them wholeheartedly. I could not love this book more because I… Continue reading Trick by Natalia Jaster Review