Books · New Adult · Reviews · Romance

Hunt The Fae by Natalia Jaster: A review

Hunt The Fae by Natalia Jaster Hunt The Fae by Natalia Jaster The second book in the Dark Fables: Vicious Faeires series, self published April 30, 2021 Rating: goodreads The moment I step into Faerie, I become his. Everyone knows about the Fae of the forest—gorgeous, sinful, deadly. When I trespass into their magical world,… Continue reading Hunt The Fae by Natalia Jaster: A review

Books · Fantasy · New Adult · Reviews · Romance

Kiss the Fae by Natalia Jaster, a review

Kiss The Fae by Natalia Jaster Kiss The Fae New Adult Fantasy Romance, book 1 of Dark Fables: Vicious Faeries, self-published on November 5th , 2020 Rating: goodreads For fans of Labyrinth, Sarah J. Maas, and Laini Taylor. There are three rules to surviving the Fae—and I’m about to break every single one. Rule #1.… Continue reading Kiss the Fae by Natalia Jaster, a review